Ann Joseph

Ann Joseph

IPM Advocates Coordinator

annie.joseph@ipmadvocates.com Send e-mail message

IPM Advocates and Areas Served

Suzanne Bontiempo

suzanne bontempo

San Francisco area

suzanne.bontempo@ipmadvocates.com Send e-mail message

Lisa Graves

Lisa Graves

Bay Area

lisa.graves@ipmadvocates.com Send e-mail message

Steven Griffin

Steven Griffin

East Bay, Roseville, Placer County

steven.griffin@ipmadvocates.com Send e-mail message

Teresa Lavell

Teresa Lavell

Solano and Napa counties

teresa.lavell@ipmadvocates.com Send e-mail message

Daniel Levy

Daniel Levy

Sonoma County

daniel.levy@ipmadvocates.com Send e-mail message

David Perkins

David Perkins

Santa Clara County

david.perkins@ipmadvocates.com Send e-mail message

Anne Rogers

Anne Rogers

Marin County

anne.rogers@ipmadvocates.com Send e-mail message

Maris Sidenstecker

Maris Sidenstecker

Monterey Peninsula, Monterey and Santa Cruz counties

maris.sidenstecker@ipmadvocates.com Send e-mail message

Debi Tidd

Debi Tidd

East Bay, South Bay, Napa and Marin counties

debi.tidd@ipmadvocates.com Send e-mail message

Steven Zien

Steven Zien

Sacramento County, Davis, South Placer County,
Western El Dorado County

steven.zien@ipmadvocates.com Send e-mail message

 

Back to HOME PAGE.

 

DPR     BASMAA     UC IPM    BASMAA      Our Water, Our World